Asian Star

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with Asian Star? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.8

star

OVERALL RATING

638+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

Debbie

02/28/2024

Fresh food, great taste. Love Asian Star. Food is always ready on time and served hot. Great flavors….Highly recommend

Shanda

02/27/2024

Always very nice when picking up the order

Tasty food

Danny

02/22/2024

Always hot and tasty

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Malcolm

02/09/2024

Always the best.

Tiffany

02/06/2024

We love Asian star and eat there all the time!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

sean

01/24/2024

unfilled star rating

Forgot sauce

ange

12/11/2023

Favorite local Chinese restaurant

Great value

Brad

12/08/2023

Always ready on time! Always fresh! Always polite!

Jeremy

11/08/2023

Always yummy 😋

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Pam

10/05/2023

Great food at Asian Star!

Barbara

09/26/2023

Always delicious!!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Robert

09/08/2023

Always delicious.

Tasty food

Great value

Michelle

08/21/2023

Asian star is one of my favorite places to get Chinese food because there are always consistent in the food is delicious.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Tiffany

08/15/2023

We love Asian star!! It’s our favorite place besides the taco truck on needmore and old Troy

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Jeremy

06/22/2023

Great. As. Always. ❤️

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Melissa

06/09/2023

Asian Star is one of the best around for Asian cuisine. Our family loves it.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Ally

04/29/2023

Best food in town, 10/10

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Robert

03/20/2023

Always fast, hot, and generous portions.

Malaki

03/16/2023

Immaculate ass food, I’m bouta get ts again an bash rn

Robert

01/28/2023

Orange chicken is always excellent and sizeable. Dumplings and wontons are incredibly delicate and tender.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Paula

01/24/2023

Always good food never disappointed

Daniel

01/16/2023

Everything I have tried for here haves been mouth watering 😋

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

David

12/03/2022

Great food!

Savanna

12/01/2022

The food here is delicious, service is fast, and staff are friendly

Karen

11/26/2022

I read that there was a lack of flavor in another review. I assume they were used to more salt, as many of us are. The moo goo gai pan had the flavors of all the fresh ingredients (delicious) but I can see adding a little salt would have been an improvement for some folks. I loved every bite. Great meal all around. Amazing spring rolls and steamed dumplings btw.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Robert

11/17/2022

Always excellent and items like wonton soup are made to order. Delicate and tender.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Bruce M

10/07/2022

My last visit was good; The item I ordered was delicious and and was right on time when I arrived. Thank you.

ange

09/28/2022

Best food and service

Jeremy

09/26/2022

Always amazing. Keep it up you guys!!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Kellie

08/25/2022

Great service great food always fresh and hot! Thank you!

Erik

08/22/2022

Ever since I found out about this place I have never ordered Chinese food from anywhere else.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Shari

08/10/2022

Friendly staff!! Love this place!!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Joshua

08/06/2022

Hands down the best Chinese restaurant in the area!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Lisa

07/29/2022

Love it best food

Fast service

John

07/20/2022

FOOD IS ALWAYS DELICIOUS AND SERVED UP QUICKLY!!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Barbara

07/20/2022

Excellent

Kayla

07/19/2022

Food is always super hot and filling!

Barbara

07/06/2022

The container was very hard to open

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Hannah

06/27/2022

The food at Asian Star is Delicious! Thank you all So much!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Debbie

06/17/2022

As always, yum….

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Robert

06/15/2022

Fresh made dumplings and wontons. Super delicate and tender. The best I've had.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Jason

06/11/2022

Order was correct and the food was hot and fresh

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Robert

06/03/2022

unfilled star rating

Quick and easy

Terra

05/20/2022

Always great!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Emil

05/19/2022

Great quality food. Good service

Kayla

05/17/2022

Always hot and delicious.

John

05/02/2022

FANTASTIC FOOD AND QUICK READINESS

Paula

04/12/2022

Perfect. They really are the best around!

Paula

04/07/2022

Always great food good service

Kayla

04/06/2022

Always a great experience. Food is always nice and hot.

Asian Star - Huber Heights, OH

5613 Old Troy Pike, Huber Heights, OH 45424 Call us today: (937) 233-1111